(086) 15264284817

review

Author: Sade Davis

  • Review Add on: 09/12/2021
  • Average Rating:

its pretty quality and good! good customer service.

    Attachment Images

  • 202011041355271604469346.png

Author: Joleen Scott

  • Review Add on: 09/12/2021
  • Average Rating:

This is my third timing ordering and I am pleased .

Author: Eryn Holden

  • Review Add on: 09/12/2021
  • Average Rating:

They played very fast from ordering...just like the price, I am very satisfied with them.. Packed, high quality! Would recommend.

    Attachment Images

  • 202011041356171604469394.png

Author: Naquel Scott

  • Review Add on: 03/12/2021
  • Average Rating:

The quality and style of the products are good, very in line with me, which is a satisfactory shopping.

Author: Tiffaney Wilson

  • Review Add on: 03/12/2021
  • Average Rating:

fast shipping and amazing communication. I haven’t worn the hair yet but it’s looks so pretty I’m in love already

Author: Rick East

  • Review Add on: 02/11/2021
  • Average Rating:

Product arrived on time. Communication with supplier was easy and consistent. Quality of product is always amazing. Currently my favourite supplier

    Attachment Images

  • 202011041349551604469159.png

Author: Sambucasaur 1

  • Review Add on: 29/10/2021
  • Average Rating:

very good quality,long cooperate!

Author: Cherokee Robinson

  • Review Add on: 13/10/2021
  • Average Rating:

This product is of good quality. I'm very satisfied with the service and quality. Very friendly supplier.

Author: jeanette alexander

  • Review Add on: 29/09/2021
  • Average Rating:

STOP what your doing and Shop here !! the best of the best!! Wendy is my new best friend she is fast sweet and very knowledgeable. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received and the quality. The factory is clean everything is sanitized and organized ?? everyone loves there hair . Great job team A+++

    Attachment Images

  • U0c33f797e2a44b13bb1e7823264006e40 11604469186.jpg

Author: Nadia Payne

  • Review Add on: 12/08/2021
  • Average Rating:

I just love this hair. great hair quality. no shedding no Rangel. this is my first time to order this wig . gorgeous wig. I am for sure clients will buy wig from this supplier much.

Showing 1 to 10 of 17 (2 Pages)