(086) 15264284817

review

Author: Sharneice Grant

  • Review Add on: 01/02/2022
  • Average Rating:

Beautiful hair the frontal is nice and soft not to dark can’t wait to install and I ordered on the 1st and got it on the 6th fast fast

Author: Anasmitty smitts

  • Review Add on: 01/02/2022
  • Average Rating:

Everything was fine! I will definitely buy from here again :) I love the hair!!

Author: Yvonne chicago

  • Review Add on: 31/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

This hair met all of my expectations

Author: lynn johnson

  • Review Add on: 31/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

This is my first time buying and installing any type of weave and I have to say I LOVE IT. I honestly wasn’t expecting it to come out this good but it did. There’s minimal shedding and the lace melted pretty well. I got 18 frontal with 18,20,22 bundles and I only used the frontal and the 20,22 bundles and it still came out looking thick ( which is good). Shipping was quite quick, I personally will be buying again from this seller

Author: Eva Maria

  • Review Add on: 31/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

I love this hair so much it smells so good and the seller did an amazing job communicating with me!!!!!!

Author: Camila Forero

  • Review Add on: 31/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

Hair is very soft and bundles are thick! Cant wait to get it installed! Pictures coming soon!

Author: Michelle Spence

  • Review Add on: 31/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

It’s true to length it doesn’t shed bad it’s really good hair I will be ordering again

Author: Adrijana Mazarakis

  • Review Add on: 30/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

Fast shipping, good quality hair

Author: Jose Moran

  • Review Add on: 30/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

I will deffo be buying from this vendor. They were extremely lovely, communicating was top tier. The frontal lace is light but it come pre-plucked with baby hairs already section out. It’s come with bag to put your wig in. The shipping was fast came in 5 days.

Author: Stephanie Jensen

  • Review Add on: 30/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

This vendor never fails, great reply’s and a smooth and quick delivery. Not my first nor my last time ordering hair with them so sattifsed

Showing 1 to 10 of 22 (3 Pages)