(086) 15264284817

review

Author: Christal Bridges

  • Review Add on: 20/02/2024
  • Average Rating:

Vendor was amazing with communicating and went above and beyond to keep me updated everyday for my birthday hair. I received the hair fast it came in a cute package smelled good and was exactly what the picture showed also came with gifts . I love it and will be ordering again

Author: Shawn Daniels

  • Review Add on: 20/02/2024
  • Average Rating:

I really like the wig Nd came on time no cap Thanks a lot try them you’ll never regret

Author: Tasha Jackson

  • Review Add on: 20/02/2024
  • Average Rating:

I am so happy for the hair is beautiful and soft and is have no smell I love it and the seller is good in communication I received the goods at the date

Author: Latesia Laws

  • Review Add on: 20/02/2024
  • Average Rating:

Hair is amazing it also came quickly with in like a week a a few days. Amazing customer service, the vendor kept in contact with me all the way till my hair came. The hair was so good I made one of my clients buy it, It’s silky and it take bleach very well. The hair was still healthy after bleaching and dying. Amazing lace.

Author: Jasmine Freeman

  • Review Add on: 20/02/2024
  • Average Rating:

My package came in very fast and the seller was very good with communicating with me. The hair was super soft and bouncy I lovee! I would highly recommend buying from them

Author: Katie Parker

  • Review Add on: 20/02/2024
  • Average Rating:

Hair is lovely and silky best hair I’ve ever ordered, I highly recommend. Their communication was amazing and efficient.

Author: Kendra Chever

  • Review Add on: 20/02/2024
  • Average Rating:

Love this hair !

Author: Dana Donselman

  • Review Add on: 20/02/2024
  • Average Rating:

Very good and affordable hair. Closure is very full and blends right into my skin. The hair is full that I don’t even use all three bundles. I highly recommend beaudiva hair.

Author: Samuel Lee

  • Review Add on: 20/02/2024
  • Average Rating:

The hair feels amazing frontal and bundles are very accurate with the description

Author: Nechille Turay

  • Review Add on: 20/02/2024
  • Average Rating:

the hair is beautiful and it came very fast

Showing 1 to 10 of 66 (7 Pages)